blank space
blank space   blank space
blank space
blank space
blank space
blank space
menu bar
menu bar
menu bar
menu bar
menu bar
menu bar
menu bar
menu bar
blank space
path divider  Contact
blank space  
blank space blank space
 
 Scientific Director:   Managing Director:
Don Jamieson
email: jamieson@nca.uwo.ca
phone: 519.661.2111, #88912
  Dan Sinai
email: dan@cllrnet.ca
phone: 519.850.2535
 Manager, Technical Services:   Systems Administrator:
Aaron Finkenzeller
email: aaron@cllrnet.ca
phone: 519.661.2111, #88943
  Mark Phipps
email: mark@cllrnet.ca
phone: 519.850.2523
 Program Coordinator:   Communications Officer:
Katy Evans
email: katy@cllrnet.ca
phone: 519.661.3619
  Jill Wright
email: jill@cllrnet.ca
phone: 519.850.2524
 Consultant, Partnerships:   Financial Officer:
Joan Francolini
email: joan@cllrnet.ca
phone: 519.850.2522
  Jennifer Starcok
email: jennifer@cllrnet.ca
phone: 519.850.2901
 Executive Assistant:  
Ann Marie Schenk
email: annmarie@cllrnet.ca
phone: 519.661.2111 #88912
 

 

Canadian Language and Literacy Research Network
c/o The University of Western Ontario
Elborn College, 1201 Western Road
London, Ontario
N6G 1H1
Telephone: (519)661-3619
Fax: (519)661-3805
info@cllrnet.ca

Last Modified: January 23 2003 15:25:19.

blank space blank space french link | contact us | grahpic arrow