Advisory Committee

From Foundations For Literacy

Jump to: navigation, search
Monique Brodeur,
Education, Université du Québec à Montréal

Line Laplante,
Education, Université du Québec à Montréal

Rhonda Martinussen,
OISE/UT, The Institute of Child Study

Malisa Mezenberg,
Ontario Teachers’ Federation

Robert Savage,
Faculty of Education, McGill University

Sally Shearman,
International Dyslexia Association, Ontario Branch

Linda Siegel,
University of British Columbia

Susan Smethurst,
Methods & Resource Teacher, The Elms Junior Middle School

Lesly Wade-Woolley,
Faculty of Education, Queen’s University

Dale Willows,
OISE/UT, The Institute of Child Study

Developed and written by: Jill Hawken
Research assistant: Kristen Wood
French adaptation: Line Laplante, Monique Brodeur
French adaptation assistant: Mélanie Lepage
Communications specialists: Andrea Legato and Melanie Slade
Layout and design: Philip Wong, Si Design Inc.
Copy editor: Simone Graham, Graham Communication Strategies
Editors: Jeren Balayeva, Rachael Millard, Jackie Reid
Preliminary research: Marni Harrington; assistant: Rachael Millard
© 2009 Canadian Language and Literacy Research Network
Personal tools