fancy cllrnet name
circle of science
menu bar
 Participants path divider Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Martin Walmsley

Chair of the Board, Consultant, Industrial expert and former Director, Ontario Premier's Council Technology Fund, TORONTO, ONTARIO

Lewis Slotin

Vice-President and C.O.O. MedTech Partners Inc., MONTRÉAL, QUÉBEC

Joe Wigglesworth

Manager, Centre for Advanced Studies, IBM Canada, TORONTO, ONTARIO

Dianne Buckner

Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, (CBC)TORONTO, ONTARIO

Marie-France Menc

Lawyer: Business Consultant, ANTIGONISH, NOVA SCOTIA

Michael Trudeau

Partner - PriceWaterhouseCoopers LLP, MONTRÉAL, QUÉBEC

Richard Tremblay

Professor, Université de Montréal, and Director, Health Canada Centre of Excellence for Early Child Development, MONTRÉAL, QUÉBEC

Nils Petersen

Vice-President, Research, The University of Western Ontario, LONDON, ONTARIO

Robert Haslam

Department of Child Neurology, Alberta Children's Hospital, CALGARY, ALBERTA

Rod Fraser

President, University of Alberta, EDMONTON, ALBERTA

Joan Mantle

Superintendent of Schools, Rainbow District School Board, SUDBURY, ONTARIO

Donald Jamieson

Scientific Director and CEO, Canadian Language and Literacy Research Network, LONDON, ONTARIO

Allen Zeesman

Director General, Applied Research Branch, Human Resources and Development Canada, OTTAWA, ONTARIO

Betty Ann Levy

Research Representative to the Board, Professor, McMaster University, HAMILTON, ONTARIO

Dan Sinai

Managing Director, Canadian Language and Literacy Research Network, Ex-officio, non-voting, LONDON, ONTARIO

Louise Poulin

NCE Secretariat Observer, NCE Program Administrator, non-voting, OTTAWA, ONTARIO

Last Modified: October 06 2002 09:55:27.

| |